To mark their UK launch and October’s #CHECKYOURSELFIE campaign, Keep A Breast UK have released a new, free compilation entitled ‘Check Yourself – Volume 1’.

The album contains twenty-five songs with the likes of Say Anything, Four Year Strong, The Story So Far, Finch, Moose Blood and more.

The compilation is available to download here, and stream by clicking read more.

1. Say Anything – Hebrews
2. Four Year Strong – Go Down In History
3. The Story So Far – Empty Space
4. Finch – Back To Oblivion
5. Count To Four – I Hope Not
6. Front Porch Step – If I Tremble
7. Natives – This Island
8. Fort Hope – I’m On Fire
9. The Xcerts – North East Kid
10. Anavae – Anti-Faith
11. Not Tonight Josephine – IHateRollercoastersAnyway
12. The American Scene – Nails of Love
13. Allison Weiss – Remember When
14. Moose Blood – Swim Down
15. Speaking In Shadows – Technicolour Trainwreck
16. Hindsights – Heavy Heart
17. Major League – Pillow Talk
18. Take One Car – Dear Ronnie
19. ROAM – Head Rush
20. You Blew It! – You & Me & Me
21. State Champs – Leave You In The Dark
22. Boston Manor – All Tight (Euan Cosh)
23. Nathan Detroit – Every Heart
24. Man Overboard – How To Hide Your Feelings
25. In Dynamics – Running Hands

Further information on Keep A Breast UK’s #CHECKYOURSELFIE campaign can be found here.

Keep A Breast UK Presents: Check Yourself! – Volume 1 by Various Artists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.