Following their set at the Slam Dunk Festival this past weekend, Kids In Glass Houses have announced they will release a new album titled ‘Peace’ on 30th September via Transmission.

The Welsh rockers have teamed up with Pledge Music to offer fans a variety of pre-order packages. Full details can be found here.

In additional news, the group will be heading out on a headline tour this winter with support coming from Cartel and Propellers.

25 Liverpool Academy II
26 Norwich Waterfront
27 Lincoln Engine Shed
28 Birmingham Asylum
01 Brighton Concorde II
02 London Electric Ballroom
03 Cardiff Great Hall
04 Manchester Academy II
05 Glasgow Garage
06 Newcastle Warehouse
08 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
09 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
10 Oxford Academy II (no Cartel)
12 Dublin Academy II
13 Cork Cypress Avenue

The bands latest single, ‘Drive’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.