Lower Lands have announced they will release a new EP entitled ‘Canvas’ as a free download on 10th June via I Am Mighty Records.

1. Canvas
2. Eat The Rich
3. Line Check
4. Wasted Youth
5. Parasite

The title track, ‘Canvas’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.