Derry, Ireland rockers Making Monsters have revealed their new EP, ‘Attention’ is set to be released on June 16th through Death By Records.

1. Nosebleed
2. Limits
3. Attention
4. What It’s Worth
5. Tired Eyes

To coincide with the announcement, the quartet are streaming the opening track – ‘Nosebleed’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.