With the line-up for the inaugral Manchester Punk Festival now finalised, the organisers have released the first in a series of compilations featuring bands from the festival.

‘Manchester Punk Festival Vol.1’ is available as a “pay-what-you-want” download from Bandcamp.

1. The Restarts – Sheep
2. Holiday – Isolation Is A Lonely Place To Be
3. Stand Out Riot – Broadcast Delay
4. Tosserlad – F.O.M.O
5. The Murderburgers – My Inner Mental Room
6. 2 Sick Monkeys – Victims (Demo)
7. Crazy Arm – Tribes
8. Just Panic – Crime
9. Dead Neck – Oriental, I
10. Billy Liar – Change
11. Captain Hotknives – You’re More Punk Than Me
12. Darko – Timepieces & Lock Shaped Hearts

The Manchester Punk Festival takes place on Friday 17th and Saturday 18th April across 5 venues.

Manchester Punk Festival Vol.1 by Manchester Punk Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.