mewithoutYou have announced they will be teaming up with Big Scary Monsters for the UK/EU release of their new album, ‘Pale Horses’ on July 24th.

01. Pale Horse
02. Watermelon Ascot
03. D-Minor
04. Mexican War Streets
05. Red Cow
06. Dorothy
07. Blue Hen
08. Lilac Queen
09. Magic Lantern Days
10. Birnam Wood
11. Rainbow Signs
12. Chapelcross Towns (UK/EU Bonus Track)

The lead single, ‘Red Cow’, can be heard below.

‘Pale Horses’ will be released in America through Run For Cover Records on June 16th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.