Minus The Bear Set to Release Rarities LP in the UK through BSM

Minus The Bear have revealed plans to release a collection of previously unreleased material through Big Scary Monsters in the UK and Europe on October 6th.

The LP is titled ‘Lost Loves’ and is made up of 10 tracks rare recorded over the past 7 years.

01 Electric Rainbow
02 Surf-N-Turf
03 Broken China
04 Walk On Air
05 Patiently Waiting
06 Cat Calls & Ill Means
07 Invented Memory
08 South Side Life
09 Your Private Sky
10 The Lucky Ones


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.