US metal band Misery Signals have signed a UK and European deal with Basick Records. They have also a new album titled ‘Absent Light’ and will be released on 22nd July.

A preview track, ‘Reborn: An Execution’ can be streamed by clicking read more, and ‘Absent Light’ can be pre-ordered here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.