With the release of ‘The Amanuensis’ now just weeks away, Monuments have posted another track from the album.

Fans can hear a track called ‘Atlas’ after the jump below.

‘The Amanuensis’ will be released through Century Media on June 23rd.

10 Birmingham – The Rainbow Warehouse
12 Newark Showground – UK Tech-Fest
October (with After The Burial, Dead Letter Circus, Tides From Nebula)
18 Southampton – Joiners
19 Brighton – Audio
20 Glasgow – Cathouse
21 Dublin – Fibber Magees
22 London – Underworld
23 Manchester – Sound Control

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.