London prog-rockers Monuments have revealed details of their sophomore record, ‘The Amanuensis’, which will be released through Century Media on June 23rd.

1. I, The Creator
2. Origin Of Escape
3. Atlas
4. Horcrux
5. Garden Of Sankhara
6. The Alchemist
7. Quasimodo
8. Saga City
9. Jinn
10. I, The Destroyer
11. Samsara

22 The Forum – Hatfield
15 Donnington Park – Download Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.