After much speculation, Muse will return with the release of their new album, ‘Drones’ on June 9th on Warner Bros. Records.

1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

A new track, ‘Psycho’ will be premiered tomorrow (Thursday March 12th) with ‘Drones’’ first single, ‘Dead Inside’ set for release on March 23rd.

The album announcement coincides with news that the trio will play a series of small UK dates next week. Support comes from Marmozets.

15 Ulster Hall, Belfast
16 Barrowlands, Glasgow
19 Centre, Newport
20 Great Hall, Exeter
22 Academy, Manchester
23 Dome, Brighton

A fan club presale are on sale now. Tickets to the public go on sale at 9:30am on Thursday, March 12th.

As previously announced, Muse will be headlining this summers Download Festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.