Nathan Detroit Detail ‘Downcast’ EP

Trowbridge emo punks Nathan Detroit have announced the release of their brand new EP, ‘Downcast’. The five-track release will be released digitally on August 7th through Speaking Tongues.

1. 23rd
2. Comfort You
3. Distance
4. RUH
5. Downcast

‘Downcast’ is available to pre-order here.


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.