Welsh Pop Punk band Neck Deep have revealed details of their album and headline UK tour.

‘Wishful Thinking’ will be released on January 13th through Hopeless Records.

1.Losing Teeth
2.Crushing Grief (No Remedy)
3.Staircase Wit
4.Damsel In Distress
5.Zoltar Speaks
6.Growing Pains
7.Say What You Want
9.Sweet Nothings

10.What Did You Expect?

11.Blank Pages

The first single, ‘Crushing Grief (No Remedy)’ is available now and can be streamed by clicking read more.

Neck Deep will also be heading out on their first headline tour in January with support coming from Roam.

8 The Scholar Leicester
9 Avondale Southampton
10 Forum Tunbridge Wells
11 Central Station Wrexham (‘Wishful Thinking’ Release Show)
13 Barfly London (‘Wishful Thinking’ Release Show)
14 Cockpit Leeds
16 Non Zero’s Dundee
17 Audio Glasgow
18 Studio 24 Edinburgh
19 Sound Control Manchester
21 Boileroom Guildford
22 Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff
23 Exchange Bristol
24 The Pickett Liverpool
25 Rock City Basement Nottingham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.