imageOn September 16th, 65daysofstatic will release their much anticipated sixth studio album ‘Wild Light’ through Superball Music.

1. Heat Death Infinity Splitter
2. Prisms
3. The Undertow
4. Blackspots
5. Sleepwalk City
6. Taipei
7. Unmake The Wild Light
8. Safe Passage

The band have also launched an online remix project for the track ‘Prisms’. Full details can be found here.

22nd Liquid Room, Edinburgh
23rd Sound Control, Manchester
24th Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
25th Scala, London
26th Thekla, Bristol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.