Bleech have released their new music video for ‘Break My Nose’ and can be viewed by clicking read more.

‘Break My Nose’ is released on October 22nd.

25th – Bristol – Louisiana
26th – London – Barfly
29th Sunderland – Independent
30th – Edinburgh – Electric Circus
4th – Kent – Live Transmission
11th – Leicester – Lock 42
12th – Leeds – Empire
13th – Sheffield – Harley
28th- Edinburgh – Haddow Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.