With anticipation growing for their new album, ‘Venom’ growing, Welsh metallers Bullet For My Valentine have shared a new track entitled ‘Army of Noise’.

With their signature metallic sound, ‘Army of Noise’ includes a blistering, face-melting guitar solo that you need to hear! You can do just that below.

‘Venom’ by Bullet For My Valentine is released through RCA Records on August 14th.

28 Ulster Hall, Belfast
29 Olympia, Dublin IRE
01 Academy, Bournemouth
02 Hexagon, Reading
03 G Live, Guildford
05 Waterside, Aylesbury
06 Victoria Hall, Stoke
07 Engine Shed, Lincoln
09 Barbican, York
10 Music Hall, Aberdeen
11 Alhambra, Dunfermline
13 Empire, Middlesbrough
14 Sands, Carlisle
16 Academy, Leicester
17 De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
18 Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
20 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
21 Guildhall, Southampton
22 Regent Corn Exchange, Ipswich

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.