Following news yesterday that they are just one of many new additions to this year’s Download Festival, Cancer Bats have unveiled a new song called ‘The Great Divide’ which can be streamed by clicking read more below.

The track will appear on the re-issue release of ‘Dead Set On Living,’ set for a February 11th release on Hassle Records.

Cancer Bats will be on a UK headline tour throughout March. Support comes from Brutality Will Prevail and Empress.

08 Plymouth White Rabbit
09 Cardiff Great Hall II
10 Birmingham Library 
11 Newcastle Academy II
12 Glasgow King Tuts
13 Manchester Academy III
14 Leeds Cockpit 
15 London Koko

16 Southampton The Cube
17 Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms (SOLD OUT)
18 Norwich Waterfront
19 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
20 Reading Sub 89
21 Bristol The Fleece
22 Brighton The Haunt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.