imageLondon-based songstress Katie Malco has revealed her new EP, ‘Tearing Ventricles’ will be released on 30th September on 12" vinyl.

The lead single, ‘Ventricles’ is available to download for free here and can be streamed after the read more jump below.

Katie will be playing shows throughout the UK later this month.

16 The Belted Galloway Newton Stewart, Scotland
17 Opium Edinburgh
20 Carefully Planned Manchester
21 Arena Galleries and Studios Liverpool
22 Gaslight Club at Oporto Leeds
23 Labour Club Northampton
24 Fools Paradise at Catch London
25 Frog and Fiddle Cheltenham
26 The Gallimaufry Bristol
27 Café Irie Newquay
28 Live Bar Truro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.