imageKids In Glass Houses have unveiled the video for the title track from their upcoming album, ‘Peace’.

The clip can be viewed by clicking read more, and the album is set to be released on 30th September via Transmission.

September (Support from Cartel and Propellers)
25 Liverpool Academy II
26 Norwich Waterfront
27 Lincoln Engine Shed
28 Birmingham Asylum
01 Brighton Concorde II
02 London Electric Ballroom
03 Cardiff Great Hall
04 Manchester Academy II
05 Glasgow Garage
06 Newcastle Warehouse
08 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
09 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
10 Oxford Academy II (no Cartel)
12 Dublin Academy II
13 Cork Cypress Avenue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.