Later this month Essex rockers Our People Versus Yours release their debut album ‘Machine Hearts Machine Minds’ through Transcend Music and to give fans a preview of what to expect, the band have revealed their new video for ‘Fear No Evil’.

It is the second single to be taken from the album, and its video can be viewed by clicking read more.

25 Swansea Static**
26 London The Unicorn*
27 Corby The Zombie Hut*
28 Oldham Basement*
29 Bristol The Gryphon
30 Southamton Avondale*
1 Leicester Lock 42
2 Brighton Sticky Mikes
3 Carmarthen The Parrot8**
(*Free show / ** Our People Versus Yours only)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.