Tall Ships have released their new music video for ‘Gallop’ and can be viewed by clicking read more below.

The track appears on the bands forthcoming album, ‘Everything Touching.’

01. T=0
02. Best Ever
03. Phosphorescence
04. Oscar
05. Ode To Ancestors
06. Gallop
07. Idolatry
08. Send News
09. Books
10. Murmuration

‘Everything Touching’ is released on October 8th through Big Scary Monsters Records and can be pre-ordered here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.