Australian pop-rockers Tonight Alive have revealed the track listing for their sophomore album, ‘The Other Side’ which is set to be released in the UK through Search and Destroy on 9th October.

1. The Ocean
2. Don’t Wish
3. Lonely Girl
4. Hell And Back
5. The Other Side
6. The Fire
7. Complexes
8. Come Home
9. Bathwater
10. No Different
11. Say Please
12. You Don’t Owe Me Anything

A UK tour will follow shortly after with support coming from Set It Off and Decade.

Sunday 29th The Haunt, Brighton

Monday 1st  Institute Library, Birmingham
Tuesday 2nd King Tuts, Glasgow
Wednesday 3rd Academy 3, Manchester
Thursday 4th O2 Academy, Liverpool
Friday 5th Academy 2, Dublin
Saturday 6th Oh Yeah Centre, Belfast
Monday 8th Academy 2, Newcastle
Tuesday 9th Electric Ballroom, London
Wednesday 10th The Peel, Kingston
Thursday 11th Cockpit 2, Leeds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.