Merseyside based alt-rock quartet We Were Beautiful will release a new EP entitled ‘This Town’ on 4th February. 

1. This Town
2. The Wolves
3. Death Do Us Part
4. Jealousy

A track called ‘Jealousy’ can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.