Nine Black Alps have revealed details of their 5th album, ‘Candy For The Clowns’ which will be released on 21st April.

It will be the first album to be released on new Leeds label Hatch Records.

A preview of the album can be heard in the form of ‘Supermarket Clothes’ which can be streamed by clicking read more.

The release will be supported by UK dates in April


22 Hull Fruit
23 Nottingham Rock City Basement
24 Chester Live Rooms
25 Stoke The Underground
26 Wakefield The Hop
28 Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms
29 Reading The Bowery District
30 Bristol The Fleece
1 Birmingham The Flapper
2 Hebden Bridge Trades Club
3 Glasgow Audio
31 London Camden Rocks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.