Tech-metallers No Consequence have confirmed their new album ‘IO’ will be released via Basick Records on 1 April.

1 So Close to Nowhere
2 Name Your Price
3 All That’s Left
4 Enemy of Logic
5 Ether
6 Bury The Debt
7 Sentient
8 Illusion Of Choice
9 Coerce:Conform
10 What Is Dead May Never Die
11 Vela
12 Unify

In addition the band have also released their new music video for ‘Coerce:Conform’ and can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.