UK metallers No Consequence have revealed their third album will be titled ‘Vimana’ and will be released on June 8th through Basick Records. The album promises to see the band develop a more melodic-centric sound but with their technical flair firmly in tact.

1. Acala
2. Out Time Has Come
3. Is This A Way To Live
4. Resistance
5. The Turning Point
6. Half Light
7. Citizen
8. Speechless
9. Disconnect
10. Signs
11. Vimana

As a preview of what to expect, you can hear ‘Speechless’ from the album below. No Consequence will also be touring with Monuments and Murdock next month.

20 Green Door Store, Brighton
21 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
22 Corporation, Sheffield
23 Satans Hollow, Manchester
24 Mash House, Edinburgh
25 Stereo, Glasgow
27 Borderline, London


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.