Besides being confirmed for this summers Reading and Leeds Festival, we’ve not heard a lot from the camp of No Devotion for some time. However that has now changed as they have revealed details of their debut album.

It is titled ‘Permanence’ and will be released through vocalist Geoff Rickley’s Collect Records on September 25th.

1. Break
2. Permanent Sunlight
3. Eyeshadow
4. Why Can’t I Be With You?
5. I Wanna Be Your God
6. Death Rattle
7. 10,000 Summers
8. Night Drive
9. Stay
10. Addition
11. Grand Central

To coincide with the announcement, a stirring instrumental track called ‘Death Rattle’ can be heard below.

25 Guildhall, Gloucester
26 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
29 Reading Festival
30 Leeds Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.