South West noise-punk duo Ghost of The Avalanche have announced their new EP will be called ‘This Is Earth’ and will be released through Casseblank Records/Grebo Records on September 18th.

Having played shows with Stiff Little Fingers, Pulled Apart By Horses and The Damned, the Bath-based pair (Nick Wiltone (bass/vocals) and Miles Per-Hour (drums/vocals)) aim to showcase their darker, more layered side on ‘This Is Earth’.

1. Volcano
2. Hold Your Fire
3. Guns
4. City Heat
5. Two Tribes

The opening track, ‘Volcano’, was recently premiered on Punktastic and is a fierce and sharp number that sees the duo push themselves both musically and lyrically.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.