Sydney, Australia’s Northlane will make their return on July 24th with their new album – ‘Node’. The album will be released through UNFD and will be their first with lead vocalist Marcus Bridge.

1. Soma
2. Obelisk
3. Node
4. Ohm
5. Nameless
6. Rot
7. Leech
8. Impulse
9. Weightless
10. Ra
11. Animate

To mark the announcement, a video for ‘Node’’s lead single, ‘Obelisk’ has been released. It demonstrates Northlane’s more direct and passionate approach. You can view its video below.

Northlane will also be appearing at Download this Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.