Birmingham’s Oceans Ate Alaska has signed to Density Records and will release a new physical version of their début ‘Into The Deep’ on November 13th.

1. The Deep (Intro)
2. I, The Creator
3. Hunting Season
4. To Catch a Flame
5. X-Ray Eyes
6. Blue Lungs
7. Taming Lions
8. Clocks
9. The Puppeteer
10. Taming Lions (acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.