Bristol based quintet Out For Tomorrow have revealed details of their debut album. ‘You’ll Find A Way’ will be released on 5th May.

1. White Noise
2. Give Me A Reason
3. Your Shining Star
4. One Last Time
5. Strike A Match
6. You Belong With Me (Interlude)
7. If I Could Have You
8. You Are Your Own Enemy
9. The Nicest Thing
10. Take My Place

The video for the first single from the album, ‘Give Me A Reason’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Out For Tomorrow – Give Me A Reason on MUZU.TV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.