London punk rockers Pacer continue to preview their new album ‘Mechanical’ and have posted a new song called ‘Awake’.

The track can be heard by clicking read more via Punktastic. ‘Mechanical’ is released on November 17th on Everything Sucks Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.