Dear AH Patreon supporter,

Thank you for your continuous support. As a token for your appreciation, we’ve put together the third instalment of our Patreon-exclusive compilations; ‘Thank You – Autumn 2018’.

You can download the compilation below.

1. Pijn – Denial
Taken from ‘Loss’. Available now on Holy Roar Records.
2. Delaire, the Liar – Medicine
Taken from ‘Not Punk Enough’ EP. Available now on Crooked Noise.
3. cheerbleederz – Cabin Fever
Taken from ‘Faceplant’ EP. Available now on Alcopop! Records.
4. Hora Douse – Buried
Courtesy of Rose Coloured Records.
5. Slow Crush – Shallow Breath
Taken from ‘Aurora’. Available now on Holy Roar Records.
6. Art Brut – Hospital!
Taken from ‘Wham! Bang! Pow! Let’s Rock out!’ Available from 23rd November 2018 on Alcopop! Records.
7. Rain Check – Drown
Courtesy of Penultimate Records.
8. Bridges – Ghouls
Courtesy of Rose Coloured Records.
9. The Sonder Bombs – Title
Taken from ‘Modern Female Rockstar’. Available now on Take This To Heart Records.
10. 30 Miles – Candle Thief
Taken from ‘Short Tales for Braves’. Available now on Disconnect Disconnect Records.


Already Heard would like to thank Holy Roar Records, Crooked Noise, Alcopop! Records, Rose Coloured Records, Penultimate Records, Take This To Heart Records and Disconnect Disconnect Records for contributing to ‘Thank You: Autumn 2018’.

Artwork Photo Credit: Jez Pennington.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.