Pontypridd, Wales alt-rockers Peasant’s King have announced they will release their ‘Kingdom’ and ‘Four Walls Are Home’ EP’s as a bundle on May 12th through Visible Noise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.