Bristol’s fuzzy power pop trio Personal Best have revealed details of debut album. The record is titled ‘Arnos Vale’ and will be released on 30th March through Specialist Subject Records.

1. The Mission [0:37]
2. If You Meet Someone in Love [2:50]
3. Love is on Your Side [2:51]
4. Poor Old You [2:21]
5. This is What We Look Like [3:44]
6. Gone [2:40]
7. Song for The Failures Union [2:04]
8. This Time Next Year [3:01]
9. Human Nature [1:05]
10. Beauty is Terror [2:43]

A track called ‘This Time Next Year’ was recently premiered through DIY Mag and can be heard below. Personal Best will also play a short run of shows in the lead up to the release of ‘Arnos Vale’.

Fri 27th TBC, Bristol
Sat 28th The Edge of the Wedge, Southsea
Sun 29th The Stillery, Camden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.