Pulled Apart By Horses have announced Tommy Davidson (Department M, These Monsters, Dinosaur Pile-Up) as their drummer. Davidson replaces Lee Vincent who has citied the bands touring schedule as the reason for his departure:

“Life has pulled me in a different direction to my fellow Horses and the life of a touring musician just isn’t for me any more. I’m immensely proud of everything we’ve achieved and the music we’ve created together, and I look forward to witnessing the next phase of PABH with my good friend Tommy filling the drum stool.”

The band also made the following comment:

“We’re extremely excited to introduce you to the brand new fourth member of PABH. Tommy has been a close friend of ours for many years. We simply cannot wait to get on the road with him.”

The announcement comes as the quartet announced a live album, ‘One Night In Heaven’ for Record Store Day 2015. The 12” release will be Lee Vincent’s last release with the band.

1. Hot Squash
2. Skull Noir
3. V.E.N.O.M
4. Moonlit Talons
5. Lizard Baby
6. Shake Off The Curse
7. The Crapsons
8. Medium Rare
9. Grim Deal
10. Some Mothers
11. You Want it
12. Everything Dipped In Gold
13. High Five, Swan Dive Nose Dive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.