Pulled Apart By Horses have announced the release of a deluxe version of ‘Tough Love’, and is to be released by Transgressive Records on the 10th December.

The release includes b-sides, demos and in session tracks.

1 – PWR
2 – Blue Jeans
3 – V.E.N.O.M (Demo)
4 – Spooky Wooky
5 – NOTL (Live, Artrocker Session)
6 – Epic Myth (Demo)
7 – Bromance Ain’t Dead (Live, Artrocker Session)
8 – I Might As Well
9 – Shake off the Curse (Demo)
10 – Tourettes (Live in Barcelona)
11 – Motivation
12 – Universal Talk Box
13 – Somersault
14 – Soft Handed Punk
15 – Grave Dohl

‘Epic Myth’ will be released as a single on November 19th and can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.