Pulled Apart By Horses have revealed details of their new album and single.

The bands new album will be titled ‘Blood’ and will be released on September 1st on their new label, Best of the Best through Sony/RED.

1. Hot Squash
2. ADHD in HD
3. Lizard Baby
4. You Want It
5. Hello Men
6. Skull Noir
7. Grim Deal
8. Bag Of Snakes
9. Outahead
10. Medium Rare
11. Weird Weather
12. Golden Monument

The opening track and first single from the album, ‘Hot Squash’ was premiered earlier tonight on BBC Radio One. The video for the track can be viewed by clicking read more.

12 Exeter Cavern
13 Plymouth White Rabbit
14 Bath Moles
15 Cardiff The Globe
22 – 24 Reading & Leeds Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.