South Wales rockers Reaper In Sicily have announced they will release their debut album ‘Islands’ on 10th June.

1. 50
2. Boys Will Be Boys
3. Chuck Norris Got A Chainsaw
4. Down But Not Out
6. Islands
7. Old Dogs
8. Sunnydale Sucks
9. The Catalina Wine Mixer
10. The Prisoner

The video for ‘Horizons’ can be viewed by clicking read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.