Reckless Love and The Treatment will be teaming up for a limited split 12" EP release as part of Record Store Day on April 19th.

The 4-track will be released through Spinefarm Records.

A-side: Reckless Love
1. ‘Die Hard’ (taken from latest studio album, ‘Spirit’)
2. ‘Angel Falling’ (previously unreleased in the UK)
AA-side: The Treatment
1. ‘The Outlaw’ (taken from latest studio album, ‘Running With The Dogs’)
2. ‘Way Of The World’ (More cover – previously unreleased physically)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.