Last week UK music community Speaking Tongues announced they would be releasing their first compilation, and earlier this week ‘Snakes #1’ was made available as a “name your price” download via Bandcamp.

Just like Already Heard, the compilation sees Speaking Tongues supporting and promoting a variety of independent UK and European bands. The 14 song release has plenty to offer. From the radiant opening track from Maycomb to the upbeat sounds of The Gospel Youth, Actions, Harker and beyond. We highly recommend giving ‘Snakes #1’ a listen as you’re bound to discover something fantastic.

1. Maycomb – Hell
2. Atlas Losing Grip – Shallow
3. The Gospel Youth – Mixtape
4. Actions – Overrated
5. Harker – Still Seething
6. Bleach Blood – Pleased To Meet You
7. 7 Years Bad Luck – I’m Not Gonna Sleep Tonight
8. Hogwash – Samurai
9. Faux – Backbone
10. Strange Planes – Failed Bloodlines
11. Grayscale – Waterloo Estate
12. Pretend Happy – Lucky
13. Janowski – Bruce Is Next
14. Treasures – Do What I Want

You can listen to the compilation by clicking read more.

Speaking Tongues #1 by Speaking Tongues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.