This week sees album releases from Tigers Jaw, Fucked Up, Alpha Male Tea Party, Boy Jumps Ship and many more.

The Algorithm – Octopus4
Alpha Male Tea Party – Droids
Walking Aida – Eschaton
Electric River – The Faith and Patience
Sean Grant & The WolfGang – We The Working Class
The Hype Theory – The Hunted
Tigers Jaw – Charmer
Fucked Up – Glass Boys
Surviving The Charade – We’re Never Coming Home
Seething Akira- Aggro Vito
Helen Chambers – Penny Arcade
Sworn To Oath – Pillars
Boy Jumps Ship – Lovers and Fighters
Reachback – Adventureland
EnterTheLexicon – EnterTheLexicon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.