With festivals coming thick and fast in the coming weeks, today sees a host of notable names unleashing new releases. First of all, All Time Low return with their very impressive ‘Last Young Renegade’. While SikTh continue their comeback with ‘The Future In Whose Eyes?’, their first full-length in 11 years. There’s also returns from Flogging Molly, Wednesday 13, Miss May I, Obey The Brave and ’68.

Elsewhere, the long-awaited debut album from The One Hundred, ‘Chaos + Bliss gets its release today, as does ‘Deathless’, the new EP from WACO. In additional news, Smidley, the solo project of Foxing’s Conor Murphy, is released today.

All Time Low – Last Young Renegade (★★★★★ Review)
’68 – Two Part Viper (★★★.5 Review/Stream)
Sikth – The Future In Whose Eyes? (Stream)
Flogging Molly – Life Is Good
Wednesday 13 – Condolences
Miss May I – Shadows Inside
The One Hundred – Chaos + Bliss
Authority Zero – Broadcasting to the Nations (★★★.5 Review/Stream)
Obey The Brave – Mad Season
Waco – Deathless EP
The Burnt Tapes – Alterations (★★★ Review/Stream)
Mutoid Man – War Moans (Stream)
Smidley – Smidley (★★★ Review)
A Trust Unclean – Parturition EP (★★★.5 Review/Stream)

What releases are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments.

Want to see your release appear in a future “Released This Week” round-up post? Submit it here. Additionally if you’d like us to possibly review a forthcoming release, please e-mail us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.