This week sees releases from the likes of Nine Inch Nails, The Safety Fire, Twenty One Pilots and more.

Miss Vincent – Creepy
Twenty One Pilots – Vessel
Faltered – Fortune Favours
White Clouds & Gunfire – For All The Non Believers
The Safety Fire – Mouth of Swords
Woahnows – The Joy Disorder
Landscapes – Life Gone Wrong
Nine Inch Nails – Hesitation Marks

If you have an upcoming release we should know about, let us know here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.