It is once again another momentous week for releases as Deftones return with their much anticipated eight album – ‘GORE’.

In addition Black Peaks released their long-awaited debut LP whilst two bands from our our list of 50 bands to watch, Holy Pinto and Little Bribes, also release debut material today. There are also new releases from Sleeping With Sirens, The Ready Set, Landscapes, Poly-Math, Lock & Key and more.

Deftones – GORE
Black Peaks – Statues (★★★★.5 Review/Stream)
Sleeping With Sirens – Live and Unplugged (★★★★ Review)
The Ready Set – I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love (★★★ )
Poly-Math – Melencolia (★★★★ Review)
Landscapes – Modern Earth (★★★★ Review)
Holy Pinto – Congratulations (Stream)
Little Bribes – Obstacles EP (★★★★.5 Review/‘Cartography’ song premiere)
As It Is – Never Happy, Ever After (Deluxe Edition)
Lock & Key – Peaceless (★★★.5 Review/“Influences” feature)
The Future Of The Left – The Peace and Truce of Future Of The Left
Tax The Heat – Fed To The Lions
Zakk Wylde – Book of Shadows II
Filter – Crazy Eyes (Stream)
Boss Keloid – Herb Your Enthusiasm
Coast To Coast – Dwell EP (★★★.5 Review/Stream)
Holy Fever – The Wreckage (Stream)
Culture Abuse – Peach (Stream)
The New Tusk – Sloom EP (Stream)
The Summer War – Cult Of You EP (★★★★★ Review)
Paradigm – Realize

What releases are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments.

Want to see your release appear in a future “Released This Week” round-up post? Submit it here. Additionally if you’d like us to possibly review a forthcoming release, please e-mail us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.