This week sees new releases from Apologies, I Have None, Cheap Girls, Fort Hope and Bane.

Fort Hope – Courage
Exist Immortal – Darkness of an Age
Bane – Don’t Wait Up
Apologies, I Have None – Black Everything EP
Down – Down IV: Part Two
Peasant’s King – Kingdom/Four Walls Are Home
Cheap Girls – Famous Graves
Planning For Burial – Desideratum
Firestarter – Forget The Past

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.