As snowy weather arrives on UK shores, so does several new releases. Headed by Code Orange’s superb ‘Forever’ LP, today also sees new albums from Brazillian metallers Sepultura, Japanese rockers ONE OK ROCK, Australia’s Saviour and New Jersey’s Dryjacket.

Elsewhere, there are new releases from Måntra, The Bottom Line, Beyond Recall, and The Fake Boys.

Follow us on Spotify for more playlists.

Code Orange – Forever (★★★★★ Review)
Sepultura – Machine Messiah
ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions (★★.5 Review)
Dryjacket – For Posterity
Saviour – Let Me Leave (★★★ Review)
Måntra – I Want EP ( Review)
The Bottom Line – I Still Hate You EP (Stream)
Beyond Recall – Selfish Scars EP ( “Track Guide” feature)
The Fake Boys – I Love My Life When You’re Around (★★★.5 Review)

What releases are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments.

Want to see your release appear in a future “Released This Week” round-up post? Submit it here. Additionally if you’d like us to possibly review a forthcoming release, please e-mail us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.