Another week, another day of big name released being unleashed. This week its the turn of Lonely The Brave, Saosin, Issues and Against The Current to pop up with new records. Whilst Tiny Moving Parts return with the very impressive ‘Celebrate’. They’re joined by the long overdue new album from Tiger Army as well as new EPs from Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, Emp!re and Not Today.

Against The Current – In Our Bones (★★ Review)
Lonely The Brave – Things Will Matter (★★★★.5 Review)
Issues – Headspace (★.5 Review/Stream)
Saosin – Along The Shadow (★★★★.5 Review)
Tiny Moving Parts – Celebrate (★★★★.5Review/Stream)
Emp!re – Our Simple Truths EP (Stream)
Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties – Bittersweet 7"
Tiger Army – V •••– (★★★★ Review)
Mock Orange – Put The Kid On The Sleepy Horse (★★★★ Review/Stream)
No Sinner – Old Habits Die Hard (Stream)
Katatonia – The Fall of Hearts
Helen Love – Smash Hits
Not Today – Headway EP ( Stream)
Thin Lips – Riff Hard (Stream)
Andy Shauf – The Party (Stream)
Seven Stories High – Take The Long Road Home (Stream)
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship – Pathways EP

What releases are you looking forward to hearing? Let us know in the comments.

Want to see your release appear in a future “Released This Week” round-up post? Submit it here. Additionally if you’d like us to possibly review a forthcoming release, please e-mail us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.