With summer officially beginning yesterday, there is a handful of notable releases out today. Undoubtedly, Nine Inch Nails and Panic! At The Disco being two of this week’s most anticipated released.

There is also new releases from emo acoustic rock duo This Wild Life, Bristol-via-London quartet Modern Rituals, Boston punks Street Dogs, and London emo/indie group, Don’t Worry, deliver their noteworthy debut – ‘Who Cares Anyway?’

Elsewhere, The Maine deliver a collection of acoustic cuts called ‘Less Noise’, Austrian melodic punks Astpai return with ‘True Capacity,’ and Holy Pinto is telling ‘Tales from the Travelling T-shirt Salesman.’

Spotify | Apple Music | YouTube | Deezer

Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch
Panic! At The Disco – Pray For The Wicked
This Wild Life – Petaluma
Code Orange – The Hurt Will Go On EP
Vein – Errorzone
The Maine – Less Noise: A Collection Of Acoustic Songs By A Band Called The Maine
Modern Rituals – The Light That Leaks In (Stream)
Street Dogs – Stand for Something or Die for Nothing (★★★★ Review)
Don’t Worry – Who Cares Anyway? (‘Favourite Top 10 Coming Of Age Movies’ feature/Stream)
You Know The Drill – Selfhood (★ Review)
Astpai – True Capacity
Haken – L-1VE
The Blood Choir – Houses of the Sun
Various – 2018 Warped Tour Compilation
Luca Brasi – If This is All We’re Going To Be
Holy Pinto – Tales from the Travelling T-shirt Salesman EP (Stream)
The Capital – This Place Matters EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.