As we head into Spring this week sees a handful of favourable releases. First up we’ve got Millencolin releasing their first record in 7 years. Whilst Deez Nuts, Nai Harvest and Timeshares also unleash new full-lengths.

There is also the debut UK release from Beach Slang and new EP from Birmingham’s Youth Man.

Millencolin – True Brew
Deez Nuts – Word Is Bond
All The Ruin – Among Us EP
Takaakira “Taka” Goto – Classical Punk and Echoes Under the Beauty
Klone – Here Comes The Sun
Howls – No Living EP
Youth Man – Hill of Knives EP
Beach Slang – Broken Thrills
Nai Harvest – Hairball
Timeshares – Already Dead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.